Skip to main content

Send Thanks on Employee Free Choice Act

Jeremy Sprinkle
Social share icons

(Picture) Employee Free Choice ActDon't let opponents be the only voices heard on Capitol Hill

Taking action is quick and easy. A few clicks of the mouse and less than a minute of your time and we'll be one step closer to passage of the most important labor law reform since 1935.

We've setup three web pages where members and our supporters can send an email:

  1. To Sen. Kay Hagan for publicly standing by her campaign pledge to vote for passage of the Employee Free Choice Act
  2. To Reps. Larry Kissell, David Price, Mel Watt, and Brad Miller for taking leadership roles as co-sponsors of the Employee Free Choice Act
  3. To Reps. G.K. Butterfield, Bob Etheridge, Mike McIntyre, and Heath Shuler for voting 'Yes' in 2007 on the Employee Free Choice Act

Everyone can and should send a thank you email to Kay Hagan. Despite spending millions of dollars to defeat Sen. Hagan in 2008, business is back, hat in hand, asking our Senator to break her promise to level the playing field for America's workers by passing the Employee Free Choice Act when it comes before the Senate.