Skip to main content

Charlotte Primary Candidate Guide for Sept. 12th

Jeremy Sprinkle
Social share icons

Endorsements include one of our own, IATSE Local 322 member, Braxton Winston II

How you vote is a personal decision, but unions of working people like yours did the research, conducted interviews, and recommend these candidates in Charlotte.

  • Jennifer Roberts, Mayor
  • Braxton Winston II, Charlotte City Council (At-Large)
    Braxton is a member of IATSE Local 322!
  • Julie Eiselt, Charlotte City Council (At-Large)
  • Larken Egleston, Charlotte City Council (District #1)
  • Justin Harlow, Charlotte City Council (District #2)
  • LaWana Mayfield, Charlotte City Council (District #3)
  • Priscilla Johnson, Charlotte City Council (District #4)
  • Matt Newton, Charlotte City Council (District #5)

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not endorsed by any candidate or candidate’s committee.

Click to download the slate as a 4-up PDF