SOUTHEASTERN NC UNION VOTER GUIDE



Election Day, Nov. 5 ***** Vote Early Oct. 17 - Nov. 2

How you vote is a personal decision, but unions of working people like yours did the research, conducted interviews, and recommend these candidates. **Union Members in BOLD (Union).**

Candidate	Office	District
Kamala Harris and Tim Walz	President and Vice President	
Josh Stein	Governor	
Rachel Hunt	Lt. Governor	
Jeff Jackson	Attorney General	
Sarah Taber	Agriculture Commissioner	
Jessica Holmes	Auditor	
Natasha Marcus	Insurance Commissioner	
Braxton Winston (IATSE)	Labor Commissioner	
Elaine Marshall	Secretary of State	
Mo Green	Superintendent	
Wesley Harris	Treasurer	
Allison Riggs	Supreme Court Seat 6	
Carolyn Thompson	Court of Appeals Seat 12	
Ed Eldred	Court of Appeals Seat 14	
Martin Moore	Court of Appeals Seat 15	
Charles Jones (ILA)	NC State House	17
Deb Butler	NC State House	18
Jill Brown	NC State House	19
Jonathan M. Berger	NC State House	20
David Hill	NC State Senate	7
Rebecca Zimmer Donaldson	NC District Attorney	6
Cassidy Santaguida	New Hanover Co. Commission	
Jonathan Barfield Jr.	New Hanover Co. Commission	
Stephanie Walker	New Hanover Co. Commission	
Jerry Jones Jr.	New Hanover Co. Education	
Judy Justice (AFT, NCAE)	New Hanover Co. Education	
Tim Merrick	New Hanover Co. Education	
April Farr	New Hanover Co. Register of Deeds	

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.