## Western NC Labor Council

Asheville, Boone area

How you vote is a personal decision, but your decision will affect your job and your family. Learn more at aflcionc.org.



### Election Slate: Vote Nov 8th! (only candidates with opposition are listed)

Hillary Clinton, US President		Maureen Mahan Copelof, House 113
rim Kaine, us vice President	Michael Morgan, Supreme Ct. (Edmunds seat)	John Agar Hausa 115
Deborah Ross, US Senate		John Ager, House 115
Roy Cooper, Governor	Vince Rozier, Ct. of Appeals (Dietz seat)	Rhonda Cole Schandevel, House 118
Linda Coleman, Lt. Governor	,	loo Cam Ougan Hausa 110
Josh Stein, Attorney General	Margaret Eagles, Ct. of Appeals (Geer seat)	Joe Sam Queen, House 119
,		Norman Bossert, Senate 48
Beth Wood, Auditor	Abe Jones, Ct. of Appeals	Terry Van Duyn, Senate 49
Wayne Goodwin, Insurance Comm.	(Hunter seat)	
	Linda Stephens, Ct. of	Jane Hipps, Senate 50
Charles Meeker, Labor	Appeals (Stephens seat)	Nancy Nehls Nelson, Bunc.
Comm.	Rickye McKoy-Mitchell, Ct.	201 20111111 2
Elaine Marshall, Secretary	of Appeals (Zachary seat)	Ed Hay, Bunc. Comm. 3
of State	Andy Millard, CD 10	David King, Bunc. Comm. 3
June Atkinson, Superintendent of P.I.	Rick Bryson, CD 11	Drew Reisinger, Bunc. Co. Register
	Tim Barnsback, House 86	

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

# Western NC Labor Council

Asheville, Boone area

How you vote is a personal decision, but your decision will affect your job and your family. Learn more at aflcionc.org.



### Election Slate: Vote Nov 8th! (only candidates with opposition are listed)

Hillary Clinton, US President	Dan Blue III, Treasurer	Maureen Mahan Copelof,
Tim Kaine, US Vice President	Michael Morgan, Supreme Ct. (Edmunds seat)	House 113
Deborah Ross, US Senate		John Ager, House 115
Roy Cooper, Governor	Vince Rozier, Ct. of Appeals (Dietz seat)	Rhonda Cole Schandevel, House 118
Linda Coleman, Lt. Governor	Margaret Eagles, Ct. of Appeals (Geer seat)	Joe Sam Queen, House 119
Josh Stein, Attorney General		Jue Saili Queeli, nouse 119
•	,	Norman Bossert, Senate 48
Beth Wood, Auditor	Abe Jones, Ct. of Appeals (Hunter seat)	Terry Van Duyn, Senate 49
Wayne Goodwin, Insurance Comm.		Jane Hipps, Senate 50
	Linda Stephens, Ct. of	
Charles Meeker, Labor	Appeals (Stephens seat)	Nancy Nehls Nelson, Bunc. Co. Comm. 2
Comm.	Rickye McKoy-Mitchell, Ct.	
Elaine Marshall, Secretary	of Appeals (Zachary seat)	Ed Hay, Bunc. Comm. 3
of State	Andy Millard, CD 10	David King, Bunc. Comm. 3
June Atkinson, Superintendent of P.I.	Rick Bryson, CD 11	Drew Reisinger, Bunc. Co. Register
	Tim Barnsback, House 86	

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

# Western NC Labor Council

Asheville, Boone area

How you vote is a personal decision, but your decision will affect your job and your family. Learn more at aflcionc.org.



### Election Slate: Vote Nov 8th! (only candidates with opposition are listed)

Hillary Clinton, US President	Dan Blue III, Treasurer	Maureen Mahan Copelof,
Tim Kaine, US Vice President	Michael Morgan, Supreme	House 113
Deborah Ross, US Senate	Ct. (Edmunds seat)	John Ager, House 115
Roy Cooper, Governor	Vince Rozier, Ct. of Appeals (Dietz seat)	Rhonda Cole Schandevel, House 118
Linda Coleman, Lt. Governor	Margaret Eagles, Ct. of	Joe Sam Queen, House 119
Josh Stein, Attorney General	Appeals (Geer seat)	Norman Bossert, Senate 48
Beth Wood, Auditor	Abe Jones, Ct. of Appeals	,
Wayne Goodwin, Insurance	(Hunter seat)	Terry Van Duyn, Senate 49
Comm.	Linda Stephens, Ct. of	Jane Hipps, Senate 50
Charles Meeker, Labor	Appeals (Stephens seat)	Nancy Nehls Nelson, Bunc.
Comm.	Rickye McKoy-Mitchell, Ct.	Co. Comm. 2
Elaine Marshall, Secretary	of Appeals (Zachary seat)	Ed Hay, Bunc. Comm. 3
of State	Andy Millard, CD 10	David King, Bunc. Comm. 3
June Atkinson, Superintendent of P.I.	Rick Bryson, CD 11	Drew Reisinger, Bunc. Co. Register
	Tim Barnsback, House 86	

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

## Western NC Labor Council

Asheville, Boone area

How you vote is a personal decision, but your decision will affect your job and your family. Learn more at aflcionc.org.



### Election Slate: Vote Nov 8th! (only candidates with opposition are listed)

	•	
Hillary Clinton, US President	Dan Blue III, Treasurer	Maureen Mahan Copelof,
Tim Kaine, US Vice President	Michael Morgan, Supreme Ct. (Edmunds seat)	House 113
Deborah Ross, US Senate		John Ager, House 115
Roy Cooper, Governor	Vince Rozier, Ct. of Appeals (Dietz seat)	Rhonda Cole Schandevel, House 118
Linda Coleman, Lt. Governor	Margaret Eagles, Ct. of Appeals (Geer seat)	Joe Sam Queen, House 119
Josh Stein, Attorney General		Norman Bossert, Senate 48
Beth Wood, Auditor	Abe Jones, Ct. of Appeals	Terry Van Duyn, Senate 49
Wayne Goodwin, Insurance	(Hunter seat)	Jane Hipps, Senate 50
Comm.	Linda Stephens, Ct. of	
Charles Meeker, Labor	Appeals (Stephens seat)	Nancy Nehls Nelson, Bunc. Co. Comm. 2
Comm.	Rickye McKoy-Mitchell, Ct.	
Elaine Marshall, Secretary	of Appeals (Zachary seat)	Ed Hay, Bunc. Comm. 3
of State	Andy Millard, CD 10	David King, Bunc. Comm. 3
June Atkinson, Superintendent of P.I.	Rick Bryson, CD 11	Drew Reisinger, Bunc. Co. Register
	Tim Barnsback, House 86	

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.