Triangle **Labor Council**

Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill area

How you vote is a personal decision, but your decision will affect your job and your family. Learn more at aflcionc.org.



Election Slate: **Vote Nov 8th!** (only candidates with opposition are listed)

Hillary Clinton, US President Margaret Eagles, Ct. of Appeals Graig R. Meyer, House 50 (Geer seat) Tim Kaine, US Vice President Jay Chaudhuri, Senate 16 Abe Jones, Ct. of Appeals (Hunter Deborah Ross, US Senate Susan P. Evans, Senate 17 Roy Cooper, Governor Gil Johnson, Senate 18 Linda Stephens, Ct. of Appeals Floyd B. McKissick, Jr., Senate 20 Linda Coleman, Lt. Governor (Stephens seat) Josh Stein, Attorney General Mike Woodard, Senate 22 Rickye McKoy-Mitchell, Ct. of Appeals (Zachary seat) Beth Wood, Auditor Valerie P. Foushee, Senate 23 G. K. Butterfield, CD 1 Wayne Goodwin, Insurance Comm Heidi Carter, Durham Comm David Price, CD 4 Charles Meeker, Labor Comm. Brenda Howerton, Durham Comm. Duane Hall, House 11 Elaine Marshall, Secretary of State Wendy Jacobs, Durham Comm. Rich Nixon, House 26 June Atkinson, Superintendent Ellen Reckhow, Durham Comm. of P.I. Paul Luebke, House 30 Wendy Ella May, Johnston Comm. 2 Dan Blue III, Treasurer Jennifer Ferrell, House 36 Monika Johnson-Hostler, Wake Michael Morgan, Supreme Ct. Board of Ed. 2 Randy Barrow, House 37 (Edmunds seat) Yvonne Lewis Holley, House 38 Keith Sutton, Wake Board of Ed. 4 Vince Rozier, Ct. of Appeals (Dietz Gary Lewis, Wake Board of Ed. 8 loe John, House 40 Erv Portman, Wake Comm. 4 Cynthia Ball, House 49

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Triangle **Labor Council**

Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill area

How you vote is a personal decision, but your decision will affect your job and your family. Learn more at aflcionc.org.



Election Slate: **Vote Nov 8th!** (only candidates with opposition are listed)

Hillary Clinton, US President Tim Kaine, US Vice President Deborah Ross, US Senate Roy Cooper, Governor Linda Coleman, Lt. Governor Josh Stein, Attorney General Beth Wood, Auditor Wayne Goodwin, Insurance Comm. Charles Meeker, Labor Comm. Elaine Marshall, Secretary of State June Atkinson, Superintendent of P.I. Dan Blue III, Treasurer Michael Morgan, Supreme Ct. (Edmunds seat) Vince Rozier, Ct. of Appeals (Dietz

seat)

Margaret Eagles, Ct. of Appeals (Geer seat) Abe Jones, Ct. of Appeals (Hunter

Linda Stephens, Ct. of Appeals

(Stephens seat)

Rickye McKoy-Mitchell, Ct. of Appeals (Zachary seat)

G. K. Butterfield, CD 1

David Price, CD 4

Duane Hall, House 11

Rich Nixon, House 26

Paul Luebke, House 30

Jennifer Ferrell, House 36

Randy Barrow, House 37

Cynthia Ball, House 49

Yvonne Lewis Holley, House 38 Joe John, House 40

Graig R. Meyer, House 50

Jay Chaudhuri, Senate 16

Susan P. Evans, Senate 17

Gil Johnson, Senate 18

Floyd B. McKissick, Jr., Senate 20

Mike Woodard, Senate 22

Valerie P. Foushee, Senate 23

Heidi Carter, Durham Comm

Brenda Howerton, Durham Comm.

Wendy Jacobs, Durham Comm.

Ellen Reckhow, Durham Comm.

Wendy Ella May, Johnston Comm. 2

Monika Johnson-Hostler, Wake Board of Ed. 2

Keith Sutton, Wake Board of Ed. 4 Gary Lewis, Wake Board of Ed. 8

Erv Portman, Wake Comm. 4

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Triangle **Labor Council**

Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill area

How you vote is a personal decision, but your decision will affect your job and your family. Learn more at aflcionc.org.



Election Slate: **Vote Nov 8th!** (only candidates with opposition are listed)

Margaret Eagles, Ct. of Appeals

Hillary Clinton, US President
Tim Kaine, US Vice President
Deborah Ross, US Senate
Roy Cooper, Governor
Linda Coleman, Lt. Governor
Josh Stein, Attorney General
Beth Wood, Auditor
Wayne Goodwin, Insurance Comm.
Charles Meeker, Labor Comm.
Elaine Marshall, Secretary of State
June Atkinson, Superintendent of P.I.
Dan Blue III, Treasurer
Michael Morgan, Supreme Ct. (Edmunds seat)
Vince Rozier, Ct. of Appeals (Dietz seat)

(Geer seat) Abe Jones, Ct. of Appeals (Hunter seat) Linda Stephens, Ct. of Appeals (Stephens seat) Rickye McKoy-Mitchell, Ct. of Appeals (Zachary seat) G. K. Butterfield, CD 1 David Price, CD 4 Duane Hall, House 11 Rich Nixon, House 26 Paul Luebke, House 30 Jennifer Ferrell, House 36 Randy Barrow, House 37 Yvonne Lewis Holley, House 38

loe John, House 40

Cynthia Ball, House 49

Graig R. Meyer, House 50 Gary Lewis, Wake Board of Ed. 8 Erv Portman, Wake Comm. 4

Jay Chaudhuri, Senate 16 Susan P. Evans, Senate 17 Gil Johnson, Senate 18 Floyd B. McKissick, Jr., Senate 20 Mike Woodard, Senate 22 Valerie P. Foushee, Senate 23 Heidi Carter, Durham Comm. Brenda Howerton, Durham Comm. Wendy Jacobs, Durham Comm. Ellen Reckhow, Durham Comm. Wendy Ella May, Johnston Comm. 2 Monika Johnson-Hostler, Wake Board of Ed. 2 Keith Sutton, Wake Board of Ed. 4

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Triangle **Labor Council**

Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill area

How you vote is a personal decision, but your decision will affect your job and your family. Learn more at aflcionc.org.



Election Slate: Vote Nov 8th! (only candidates with opposition are listed)

Hillary Clinton, US President Margaret Eagles, Ct. of Appeals (Geer seat) Tim Kaine, US Vice President Deborah Ross, US Senate Roy Cooper, Governor Linda Coleman, Lt. Governor Josh Stein, Attorney General Beth Wood, Auditor Wayne Goodwin, Insurance Comm Charles Meeker, Labor Comm. Elaine Marshall, Secretary of State June Atkinson, Superintendent of P.I. Dan Blue III, Treasurer Michael Morgan, Supreme Ct. (Edmunds seat) Vince Rozier, Ct. of Appeals (Dietz Joe John, House 40 seat) Cynthia Ball, House 49

Abe Jones, Ct. of Appeals (Hunter Linda Stephens, Ct. of Appeals (Stephens seat) Rickye McKoy-Mitchell, Ct. of Appeals (Zachary seat) G. K. Butterfield, CD 1 David Price, CD 4 Duane Hall, House 11 Rich Nixon, House 26 Paul Luebke, House 30 Jennifer Ferrell, House 36 Randy Barrow, House 37 Yvonne Lewis Holley, House 38

Graig R. Meyer, House 50 Jay Chaudhuri, Senate 16 Susan P. Evans, Senate 17 Gil Johnson, Senate 18 Floyd B. McKissick, Jr., Senate 20 Mike Woodard, Senate 22 Valerie P. Foushee, Senate 23 Heidi Carter, Durham Comm. Brenda Howerton, Durham Comm. Wendy Jacobs, Durham Comm. Ellen Reckhow, Durham Comm. Wendy Ella May, Johnston Comm. 2 Monika Johnson-Hostler, Wake Board of Ed. 2 Keith Sutton, Wake Board of Ed. 4 Gary Lewis, Wake Board of Ed. 8

Erv Portman, Wake Comm. 4

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.