Southern Piedmont Labor Council

Charlotte, Concord, Gastonia area

How you vote is a personal decision, but your decision will affect your job and your family. Learn more at aflcionc.org.

YOUR

YOUR

Election Slate: Vote Nov 8th! (only candidates with opposition are listed)

Hillary Clinton, US President Linda Stephens, Ct. of Appeals (Stephens Lloyd Scher, Senate 39 seat) Tim Kaine, US Vice President Joyce Waddell, Senate 40 Rickye McKoy-Mitchell, Ct. of Appeals Deborah Ross, US Senate Jonathan Hudson, Senate 41 (Zachary seat) Roy Cooper, Governor Keisha Villatoro, Cabarrus Co. Board Thomas Mills, CD 8 of Ed. Linda Coleman, Lt. Governor Christian Cano, CD 9 William F. Manning, Gaston Co. Comm. Josh Stein, Attorney General Andy Millard, CD 10 Gaston Township Beth Wood, Auditor Alma Adams, CD 12 Leon McClain, Gaston Co. Comm. South Wayne Goodwin, Insurance Comm. Point Townshin Bruce Davis, CD 13 Charles Meeker, Labor Comm. Flaine lenkins, Lincoln Co. Comm Earle Schecter, House 82 Neil S. Underwood, Lincoln Co. Comm. Elaine Marshall, Secretary of State Mary Belk, House 88 Trevor M. Fuller, Meck. Co. Comm. June Atkinson, Superintendent of P.I. Chaz Beasley, House 92 Dan Blue III. Treasurer Ella Scarborough, Meck. Co. Comm. Beverly Miller Earle, House 101 Michael Morgan, Supreme Ct. (Edmunds Patricia (Pat) Cotham, Meck. Co. Comm. Rochelle Rivas, House 103 seat) Marc Friedland, Meck. Co. Comm. 5 Peter Noris, House 104 Vince Rozier, Ct. of Appeals (Dietz seat) Christy T. Mann, NC Dist, Ct. 26 Connie Green-Johnson, House 105 Margaret Eagles, Ct. of Appeals (Geer Aretha Blake, NC Dist. Ct. 26 Robert Brown, Senate 36 seat) Meredith A. Shuford, NC Dist, Ct. 27B Abe Jones, Ct. of Appeals (Hunter seat) Jeff Jackson, Senate 37 K Dean Black, NC Dist Ct 27B Joel Ford, Senate 38

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Southern Piedmont Labor Council

Charlotte, Concord, Gastonia area

Hi

Ti

De

R

Li

В

W

Cł

FL

h

Da

Ν

Vi

Al

How you vote is a personal decision, but your decision will affect your job and your family. Learn more at aflcionc.org.



lillary Clinton, US President	Linda Stephens, Ct. of Appeals (Stephens	Lloyd Scher, Senate 39
im Kaine, US Vice President	seat)	Joyce Waddell, Senate 40
Deborah Ross, US Senate	Rickye McKoy-Mitchell, Ct. of Appeals (Zachary seat)	Jonathan Hudson, Senate 41
Roy Cooper, Governor	Thomas Mills, CD 8	Keisha Villatoro, Cabarrus Co. Board of Ed.
inda Coleman, Lt. Governor	Christian Cano, CD 9	
osh Stein, Attorney General	Andy Millard, CD 10	William F. Manning, Gaston Co. Comm. Gaston Township
Beth Wood, Auditor	Alma Adams, CD 12	Leon McClain, Gaston Co. Comm. South Point Township
Vayne Goodwin, Insurance Comm.	Bruce Davis, CD 13	
Tharles Meeker, Labor Comm.	Earle Schecter, House 82	Elaine Jenkins, Lincoln Co. Comm.
laine Marshall, Secretary of State	Mary Belk, House 88	Neil S. Underwood, Lincoln Co. Comm.
une Atkinson, Superintendent of P.I.	Chaz Beasley, House 92	Trevor M. Fuller, Meck. Co. Comm.
Dan Blue III, Treasurer	Beverly Miller Earle, House 101	Ella Scarborough, Meck. Co. Comm.
Aichael Morgan, Supreme Ct. (Edmunds	Rochelle Rivas, House 103	Patricia (Pat) Cotham, Meck. Co. Comm.
seat)	Peter Noris, House 104	Marc Friedland, Meck. Co. Comm. 5
/ince Rozier, Ct. of Appeals (Dietz seat)	Connie Green-Johnson, House 105	Christy T. Mann, NC Dist. Ct. 26
Nargaret Eagles, Ct. of Appeals (Geer seat)	Robert Brown, Senate 36	Aretha Blake, NC Dist. Ct. 26
		Meredith A. Shuford, NC Dist. Ct. 27B
Abe Jones, Ct. of Appeals (Hunter seat)	Jeff Jackson, Senate 37	K. Dean Black, NC Dist. Ct. 27B

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Joel Ford, Senate 38

Southern Piedmont Labor Council

Charlotte, Concord, Gastonia area



Election Slate: Vote Nov 8th! (only candidates with opposition are listed)

Hillary Clinton, US President Tim Kaine, US Vice President Deborah Ross, US Senate Roy Cooper, Governor Linda Coleman, Lt. Governor Josh Stein, Attorney General Beth Wood, Auditor Wayne Goodwin, Insurance Comm. Charles Meeker, Labor Comm. Elaine Marshall, Secretary of State June Atkinson, Superintendent of P.I. Dan Blue III. Treasurer Michael Morgan, Supreme Ct. (Edmunds seat) Vince Rozier, Ct. of Appeals (Dietz seat) Margaret Eagles, Ct. of Appeals (Geer seat)

Abe Jones, Ct. of Appeals (Hunter seat)

Linda Stephens, Ct. of Appeals (Stephens Lloyd Scher, Senate 39 seat) Rickye McKoy-Mitchell, Ct. of Appeals (Zachary seat) Thomas Mills, CD 8 Christian Cano, CD 9 Andy Millard, CD 10 Alma Adams, CD 12 Bruce Davis, CD 13 Earle Schecter, House 82 Mary Belk, House 88 Chaz Beasley, House 92 Beverly Miller Earle, House 101 Rochelle Rivas, House 103 Peter Noris, House 104 Connie Green-Johnson, House 105 Robert Brown, Senate 36 Jeff Jackson, Senate 37 Joel Ford, Senate 38

Joyce Waddell, Senate 40 Jonathan Hudson, Senate 41 Keisha Villatoro, Cabarrus Co. Board of Ed. William F. Manning, Gaston Co. Comm. Gaston Township Leon McClain, Gaston Co. Comm. South Point Townshin Elaine Jenkins, Lincoln Co. Comm. Neil S. Underwood, Lincoln Co. Comm. Trevor M. Fuller, Meck. Co. Comm. Ella Scarborough, Meck. Co. Comm Patricia (Pat) Cotham, Meck. Co. Comm. Marc Friedland, Meck. Co. Comm. 5 Christy T. Mann, NC Dist, Ct. 26 Aretha Blake, NC Dist. Ct. 26 Meredith A. Shuford, NC Dist, Ct. 27B K. Dean Black, NC Dist. Ct. 27B

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Southern Piedmont Labor Council

Charlotte, Concord, Gastonia area

How you vote is a personal decision, but your decision will affect your job and your family. Learn more at aflcionc.org.

Election Slate: Vote Nov 8th! (only candidates with opposition are listed)

Hillary Clinton, US President Tim Kaine, US Vice President Deborah Ross, US Senate Roy Cooper, Governor Linda Coleman, Lt. Governor Josh Stein, Attorney General Beth Wood, Auditor Wayne Goodwin, Insurance Comm. Charles Meeker, Labor Comm. Elaine Marshall, Secretary of State June Atkinson, Superintendent of P.I. Dan Blue III. Treasurer Michael Morgan, Supreme Ct. (Edmunds seat) Vince Rozier, Ct. of Appeals (Dietz seat) Margaret Eagles, Ct. of Appeals (Geer seat) Abe Jones, Ct. of Appeals (Hunter seat)

Linda Stephens, Ct. of Appeals (Stephens Lloyd Scher, Senate 39 seat) Rickye McKoy-Mitchell, Ct. of Appeals (Zachary seat) Thomas Mills, CD 8 Christian Cano, CD 9 Andy Millard, CD 10 Alma Adams, CD 12 Bruce Davis, CD 13 Earle Schecter, House 82 Mary Belk, House 88 Chaz Beasley, House 92 Beverly Miller Earle, House 101 Rochelle Rivas, House 103 Peter Noris, House 104 Connie Green-Johnson, House 105 Robert Brown, Senate 36 Jeff Jackson, Senate 37 Joel Ford, Senate 38

Joyce Waddell, Senate 40 Jonathan Hudson, Senate 41 Keisha Villatoro, Cabarrus Co. Board of Ed. William F. Manning, Gaston Co. Comm. Gaston Townshin Leon McClain, Gaston Co. Comm. South Point Townshin Elaine Jenkins, Lincoln Co. Comm Neil S. Underwood, Lincoln Co. Comm. Trevor M. Fuller, Meck. Co. Comm. Ella Scarborough, Meck. Co. Comm Patricia (Pat) Cotham, Meck. Co. Comm. Marc Friedland, Meck. Co. Comm. 5 Christy T. Mann, NC Dist, Ct. 26 Aretha Blake, NC Dist. Ct. 26 Meredith A. Shuford, NC Dist. Ct. 27B

K Dean Black, NC Dist Ct 27B

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

