Southeastern Labor Council

Wilminaton area

How you vote is a personal decision, but your decision will affect your job and your family. Learn more at aflcionc.org.



Election Slate: **Vote Nov 8th!** (only candidates with opposition are listed)

Hillary Clinton, US President Dan Blue III, Treasurer Melinda H. Crouch, NC Dist. Tim Kaine, US Vice President Michael Morgan, Supreme Marty Mentzer, Brunswick Ct. (Edmunds seat) Deborah Ross, US Senate Co. Board of Ed. 4 Vince Rozier, Ct. of Appeals Roy Cooper, Governor (Dietz seat) Jonathan Barfield, Jr., New Linda Coleman, Lt. Governor Hanover Co. Comm. Margaret Eagles, Ct. of Josh Stein, Attorney General Appeals (Geer seat) Nelson G. Beaulieu, New Hanover Co. Comm. Beth Wood, Auditor Abe Jones, Ct. of Appeals (Hunter seat) Julia Boseman, New Wayne Goodwin, Insurance Hanover Co. Comm. Comm. Linda Stephens, Ct. of Appeals (Stephens seat) Emma Saunders, New Charles Meeker, Labor Hanover Co. Board of Ed. Comm. Rickye McKoy-Mitchell, Ct. of Appeals (Zachary seat) Kevin Spears, New Hanover Elaine Marshall, Secretary Co. Board of Ed. of State Susi Hamilton, House 18 Sandra Leigh, New Hanover June Atkinson, Andrew Barnhill, Senate 9 Co. Board of Ed. Superintendent of P.I.

by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Southeastern Labor Council Wilminaton area

How you vote is a personal decision, but your decision will affect your job and your family. Learn more at aflcionc.org.



Election Slate: **Vote Nov 8th!** (only candidates with opposition are listed)

Hillary Clinton, US President Dan Blue III, Treasurer Tim Kaine, US Vice President Michael Morgan, Supreme Ct. (Edmunds seat) Deborah Ross, US Senate Vince Rozier, Ct. of Appeals Roy Cooper, Governor (Dietz seat) Linda Coleman, Lt. Governor Margaret Eagles, Ct. of Josh Stein, Attorney General Appeals (Geer seat) Beth Wood, Auditor Abe Jones, Ct. of Appeals (Hunter seat) Wayne Goodwin, Insurance Comm. Linda Stephens, Ct. of Appeals (Stephens seat) Charles Meeker, Labor Comm. Rickye McKoy-Mitchell, Ct. Elaine Marshall, Secretary of State Susi Hamilton, House 18 June Atkinson, Andrew Barnhill, Senate 9 Superintendent of P.I.

Melinda H. Crouch, NC Dist.

Marty Mentzer, Brunswick Co. Board of Ed. 4

Jonathan Barfield, Jr., New Hanover Co. Comm.

Nelson G. Beaulieu, New Hanover Co. Comm.

Julia Boseman, New Hanover Co. Comm.

Emma Saunders, New Hanover Co. Board of Ed.

of Appeals (Zachary seat) Kevin Spears, New Hanover Co. Board of Ed.

> Sandra Leigh, New Hanover Co. Board of Ed.

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not authorized

Southeastern Labor Council

Wilmington area

How you vote is a personal decision, but your decision will affect your job and your family. Learn more at aflcionc.org.



Election Slate: **Vote Nov 8th!** (only candidates with opposition are listed)

Hillary Clinton, US President Dan Blue III, Treasurer Melinda H. Crouch, NC Dist. Tim Kaine, US Vice President Michael Morgan, Supreme Ct. (Edmunds seat) Marty Mentzer, Brunswick Deborah Ross, US Senate Co. Board of Ed. 4 Vince Rozier, Ct. of Appeals Roy Cooper, Governor Jonathan Barfield, Jr., New (Dietz seat) Linda Coleman, Lt. Governor Hanover Co. Comm. Margaret Eagles, Ct. of Josh Stein, Attorney General Appeals (Geer seat) Nelson G. Beaulieu, New Hanover Co. Comm. Beth Wood, Auditor Abe Jones, Ct. of Appeals (Hunter seat) Julia Boseman, New Wayne Goodwin, Insurance Hanover Co. Comm. Comm. Linda Stephens, Ct. of Appeals (Stephens seat) Emma Saunders, New Charles Meeker, Labor Hanover Co. Board of Ed. Comm. Rickye McKoy-Mitchell, Ct. of Appeals (Zachary seat) Kevin Spears, New Hanover Elaine Marshall, Secretary Co. Board of Ed. of State Susi Hamilton, House 18 Sandra Leigh, New Hanover June Atkinson, Andrew Barnhill, Senate 9 Co. Board of Ed. Superintendent of P.I.

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Southeastern Labor Council

How you vote is a personal decision, but your decision will affect your job and your family. Learn more at aflcionc.org.



Election Slate: Vote Nov 8th! (only candidates with opposition are listed)

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not authorized

by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Licetion State. Vote	(Only Candidates wi
Hillary Clinton, US President	Dan Blue III, Treasurer
Tim Kaine, US Vice President	Michael Morgan, Supreme Ct. (Edmunds seat)
Deborah Ross, US Senate	
Roy Cooper, Governor	Vince Rozier, Ct. of Appeals (Dietz seat)
Linda Coleman, Lt. Governor	Margaret Eagles, Ct. of Appeals (Geer seat)
Josh Stein, Attorney General	
Beth Wood, Auditor	Abe Jones, Ct. of Appeals
Wayne Goodwin, Insurance	(Hunter seat)
Comm.	Linda Stephens, Ct. of
Charles Meeker, Labor	Appeals (Stephens seat)
Comm.	Rickye McKoy-Mitchell, Ct.
Elaine Marshall, Secretary	of Appeals (Zachary seat)
of State	Susi Hamilton, House 18
June Atkinson, Superintendent of P.I.	Andrew Barnhill, Senate 9

Melinda H. Crouch, NC Dist. Ct. 5

Marty Mentzer, Brunswick Co. Board of Ed. 4

Jonathan Barfield, Jr., New Hanover Co. Comm.

Nelson G. Beaulieu, New Hanover Co. Comm.

Julia Boseman, New Hanover Co. Comm.

Emma Saunders, New Hanover Co. Board of Ed.

) Kevin Spears, New Hanover Co. Board of Ed.

Sandra Leigh, New Hanover Co. Board of Ed.

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.