## Greater Sandhills Labor Council

Fayetteville area

How you vote is a personal decision, but your decision will affect your job and your family. Learn more at aflcionc.org.



### Election Slate: Vote Nov 8th! (only candidates with opposition are listed)

Hillary Clinton, US President	Elaine Marshall, Secretary of State	Linda Stephens, Ct. of Appeals (Stephens
Tim Kaine, US Vice President	June Atkinson, Superintendent of P.I.	seat) Rickye McKoy-Mitchell,
Deborah Ross, US Senate	Dan Blue III, Treasurer	Ct. of Appeals (Zachary seat)
Roy Cooper, Governor	Michael Morgan,	Thomas Mills, CD 8
Linda Coleman, Lt. Governor	Supreme Ct. (Edmunds seat)	Christian Cano, CD 9
Josh Stein, Attorney General	Vince Rozier, Ct. of Appeals (Dietz seat)	William (Billy) Richardson, House 44
Beth Wood, Auditor	Margaret Eagles, Ct. of	Jane W. Smith, Senate 13
Wayne Goodwin,	Appeals (Geer seat)	Toni Morris, Senate 19
Insurance Comm.	Abe Jones, Ct. of Appeals	Paul L. Taylor,
Charles Meeker, Labor Comm.	(Hunter seat)	Cumberland Co. Comm. 2

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

# Greater Sandhills Labor Council

Fayetteville area

How you vote is a personal decision, but your decision will affect your job and your family. Learn more at aflcionc.org.



## Election Slate: Vote Nov 8th! (only candidates with opposition are listed)

Hillary Clinton, US President	Elaine Marshall, Secretary of State	Linda Stephens, Ct. of Appeals (Stephens
Tim Kaine, US Vice President	June Atkinson, Superintendent of P.I.	seat) Rickye McKoy-Mitchell,
Deborah Ross, US Senate	Dan Blue III, Treasurer	Ct. of Appeals (Zachary seat)
Roy Cooper, Governor	Michael Morgan,	Thomas Mills, CD 8
Linda Coleman, Lt. Governor	Supreme Ct. (Edmunds seat)	Christian Cano, CD 9
Josh Stein, Attorney General	Vince Rozier, Ct. of Appeals (Dietz seat)	William (Billy) Richardson, House 44
Beth Wood, Auditor	Margaret Eagles, Ct. of Appeals (Geer seat) Abe Jones, Ct. of Appeals (Hunter seat)	Jane W. Smith, Senate 13
Wayne Goodwin,		Toni Morris, Senate 19
Insurance Comm.		Paul L. Taylor, Cumberland Co. Comm. 2
Charles Meeker, Labor Comm.		

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

# Greater Sandhills Labor Council

Fayetteville area

How you vote is a personal decision, but your decision will affect your job and your family. Learn more at aflcionc.org.



#### Election Slate: Vote Nov 8th! (only candidates with opposition are listed)

Elaine Marshall, Secretary of State	Linda Stephens, Ct. of Appeals (Stephens
June Atkinson, Superintendent of P.I.	seat) Rickye McKoy-Mitchell,
Dan Blue III, Treasurer	Ct. of Appeals (Zachary seat)
Michael Morgan,	Thomas Mills, CD 8
Supreme Ct. (Edmunds seat)	Christian Cano, CD 9
Vince Rozier, Ct. of Appeals (Dietz seat)	William (Billy) Richardson, House 44
Margaret Eagles, Ct. of Appeals (Geer seat) Abe Jones, Ct. of Appeals (Hunter seat)	Jane W. Smith, Senate 13
	Toni Morris, Senate 19
	Paul L. Taylor,
	Cumberland Co. Comm. 2
	of State June Atkinson, Superintendent of P.I. Dan Blue III, Treasurer Michael Morgan, Supreme Ct. (Edmunds seat) Vince Rozier, Ct. of Appeals (Dietz seat) Margaret Eagles, Ct. of Appeals (Geer seat) Abe Jones, Ct. of Appeals

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

## Greater Sandhills Labor Council

Fayetteville area

How you vote is a personal decision, but your decision will affect your job and your family. Learn more at aflcionc.org.

### Election Slate: Vote Nov 8th! (only candidates with opposition are listed)

Hillary Clinton, US President	Elaine Marshall, Secretary of State	Appeals (Stephens
Tim Kaine, US Vice	June Atkinson,	seat)
President	Superintendent of P.I.	Rickye McKoy-Mitchell,
Deborah Ross, US Senate	Dan Blue III, Treasurer	Ct. of Appeals (Zachary seat)
Roy Cooper, Governor	Michael Morgan, Supreme Ct. (Edmunds seat)	Thomas Mills, CD 8
Linda Coleman, Lt.		momas wins, CD o
Governor		Christian Cano, CD 9
Josh Stein, Attorney General	Vince Rozier, Ct. of Appeals (Dietz seat)	William (Billy) Richardson, House 44
Beth Wood, Auditor	Margaret Eagles, Ct. of Appeals (Geer seat)	Jane W. Smith, Senate 13
Wayne Goodwin,		Toni Morris, Senate 19
Insurance Comm.	Abe Jones, Ct. of Appeals (Hunter seat)	Paul L. Taylor,
Charles Meeker, Labor Comm.		Cumberland Co. Comm. 2

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.