Eastern NC Labor Council

New Bern, Jacksonville, Outer Banks area

How you vote is a personal decision, but your decision will affect your job and your family. Learn more at aflcionc.org.



Election Slate: Vote Nov 8th! (only candidates with opposition are listed)

Hillary Clinton, US President	Elaine Marshall, Secretary of State	Appeals (Stephens
Tim Kaine, US Vice	June Atkinson,	seat)
President	Superintendent of P.I.	Rickye McKoy-Mitchell,
Deborah Ross, US Senate	Dan Blue III, Treasurer	Ct. of Appeals (Zachary seat)
Roy Cooper, Governor	Michael Morgan, Supreme Ct. (Edmunds seat)	,
Linda Coleman, Lt. Governor		G. K. Butterfield, CD 1
		Charlie Pat Farris, House 8
Josh Stein, Attorney General	Vince Rozier, Ct. of Appeals (Dietz seat)	Brian Farkas, House 9
		Dan Whitten, House 15
Beth Wood, Auditor	Margaret Eagles, Ct. of Appeals (Geer seat)	Brownie Futrell, Senate 1
Wayne Goodwin,	••	
	Abe Jones, Ct. of Appeals	

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

(Hunter seat)

Eastern NC Labor Council

New Bern, Jacksonville, Outer Banks area

How you vote is a personal decision, but your decision will affect your job and your family. Learn more at aflcionc.org.



Election Slate: Vote Nov 8th! (only candidates with opposition are listed)

Hillary Clinton, US President	Elaine Marshall, Secretary of State	Linda Stephens, Ct. of Appeals (Stephens
Tim Kaine, US Vice President	June Atkinson, Superintendent of P.I.	seat) Rickye McKoy-Mitchell,
Deborah Ross, US Senate	Dan Blue III, Treasurer	Ct. of Appeals (Zachary seat)
Roy Cooper, Governor	Michael Morgan,	G. K. Butterfield, CD 1
Linda Coleman, Lt. Governor	Supreme Ct. (Edmunds seat)	Charlie Pat Farris, House 8
Josh Stein, Attorney General	Vince Rozier, Ct. of Appeals (Dietz seat)	Brian Farkas, House 9 Dan Whitten, House 15
Beth Wood, Auditor	Margaret Eagles, Ct. of Appeals (Geer seat)	Brownie Futrell, Senate 1
Wayne Goodwin, Insurance Comm.	Abe Jones, Ct. of Appeals	
Charles Meeker, Labor	(Hunter seat)	

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Eastern NC Labor Council

New Bern, Jacksonville, Outer Banks area

Insurance Comm.

Charles Meeker, Labor

Comm.

Comm.

How you vote is a personal decision, but your decision will affect your job and your family. Learn more at aflcionc.org.



Election Slate: Vote Nov 8th! (only candidates with opposition are listed)

Hillary Clinton, US President	Elaine Marshall, Secretary of State	Linda Stephens, Ct. of Appeals (Stephens
Tim Kaine, US Vice President	June Atkinson, Superintendent of P.I.	seat) Rickye McKoy-Mitchell,
Deborah Ross, US Senate	Dan Blue III, Treasurer	Ct. of Appeals (Zachary seat)
Roy Cooper, Governor	Michael Morgan,	G. K. Butterfield, CD 1
Linda Coleman, Lt. Governor	Supreme Ct. (Edmunds seat)	Charlie Pat Farris, House 8
Josh Stein, Attorney General	Vince Rozier, Ct. of Appeals (Dietz seat)	Brian Farkas, House 9 Dan Whitten, House 15
Beth Wood, Auditor	Margaret Eagles, Ct. of	Brownie Futrell, Senate 1
Wayne Goodwin, Insurance Comm.	Appeals (Geer seat) Abe Jones, Ct. of Appeals (Hunter seat)	
Charles Meeker, Labor	(Hunter seat)	

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Eastern NC Labor Council

New Bern, Jacksonville, Outer Banks area

Charles Meeker, Labor

Comm.

Comm.

How you vote is a personal decision, but your decision will affect your job and your family. Learn more at aflcionc.org.



Election Slate: Vote Nov 8th! (only candidates with opposition are listed)

		•	
	Hillary Clinton, US President	Elaine Marshall, Secretary of State	Linda Stephens, Ct. of Appeals (Stephens
	Tim Kaine, US Vice President	June Atkinson, Superintendent of P.I.	seat) Rickye McKoy-Mitchell,
	Deborah Ross, US Senate	Dan Blue III, Treasurer	Ct. of Appeals (Zachary seat)
	Roy Cooper, Governor	Michael Morgan,	G. K. Butterfield, CD 1
	Linda Coleman, Lt. Governor	Supreme Ct. (Edmunds seat)	Charlie Pat Farris, House 8
	Josh Stein, Attorney	Vince Rozier, Ct. of	Brian Farkas, House 9
General	Appeals (Dietz seat)	Dan Whitten, House 15	
	Beth Wood, Auditor	Margaret Eagles, Ct. of Appeals (Geer seat)	Brownie Futrell, Senate 1
	Wayne Goodwin, Insurance Comm.	Abe Jones, Ct. of Appeals (Hunter seat)	
		(Hanter seat)	

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.