Western NC Labor Council

Asheville, Boone area

Who you vote for is a personal decision. We get it. We hope you'll consider voting for the only candidates with the union label. Your vote **does** count!



Election Day Slate: Vote Nov 4th!

<u>US Senate</u>	Congress CD 10	NC House HD 119	Buncombe Co.
Kay Hagan	Tate MacQueen	Joe Sam Queen	<u>Sheriff</u>
NC Supreme	Congress CD 11	NC House HD 86	Van Duncan
<u>Court</u>	Tom Hill	Jim Cates	Buncombe Co.
Cheri Beasley	NC House HD 113	NC Senate SD 48	Comm. D1
Sam Ervin IV	Norm Bossert	Rick Wood	Brownie
Robin Hudson Mark Martin	NC House HD 114	NC Senate SD 49	Newman
(chief)	Susan Fisher	Terry Van Duyn	Buncombe Co.
NC Court of	NC House HD 115	NC Senate SD 50	<u>Comm. D2</u> Ellen Frost
<u>Appeals</u>	John Ager	Jane Hipps	Henderson Co.
John Arrowood	NC House HD 116	<u>Buncombe</u>	Sheriff
Mark Davis	Brian Turner	Co. District	Martin Katz
Lucy Inman	NC House HD 118	Attorney	Martin Natz
	Dean Hicks	Todd Williams	

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Western NC Labor Council

Asheville, Boone area

Who you vote for is a personal decision. We get it. We hope you'll consider voting for the only candidates with the union label. Your vote **does** count!



Election Day Slate: Vote Nov 4th!

<u>US Senate</u>	Congress CD 10	NC House HD 119	Buncombe Co.
Kay Hagan	Tate MacQueen	Joe Sam Queen	<u>Sheriff</u>
NC Supreme	Congress CD 11	NC House HD 86	Van Duncan
<u>Court</u>	Tom Hill	Jim Cates	Buncombe Co.
Cheri Beasley	NC House HD 113	NC Senate SD 48	Comm. D1
Sam Ervin IV	Norm Bossert	Rick Wood	Brownie
Robin Hudson	NC House HD 114	NC Senate SD 49	Newman
Mark Martin (chief)	Susan Fisher	Terry Van Duyn	Buncombe Co. Comm. D2
NC Court of	NC House HD 115	NC Senate SD 50	Ellen Frost
<u>Appeals</u>	John Ager	Jane Hipps	
John Arrowood	NC House HD 116	<u>Buncombe</u>	Henderson Co. Sheriff
Mark Davis	Brian Turner	Co. District	Martin Katz
Lucy Inman	NC House HD 118	Attorney Todd Williams	mar car natz
	Dean Hicks	iouu wiiilaiiis	

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Western NC Labor Council

Asheville, Boone area

Who you vote for is a personal decision. We get it. We hope you'll consider voting for the only candidates with the union label. Your vote **does** count!



Election Day Slate: Vote Nov 4th!

<u>US Senate</u>	Congress CD 10	NC House HD 119	Buncombe Co.
Kay Hagan	Tate MacQueen	Joe Sam Queen	<u>Sheriff</u>
NC Supreme	Congress CD 11	NC House HD 86	Van Duncan
<u>Court</u>	Tom Hill	Jim Cates	Buncombe Co.
Cheri Beasley	NC House HD 113	NC Senate SD 48	Comm. D1
Sam Ervin IV	Norm Bossert	Rick Wood	Brownie
Robin Hudson Mark Martin	NC House HD 114	NC Senate SD 49	Newman
(chief)	Susan Fisher	Terry Van Duyn	Buncombe Co.
, ,	NC House HD 115	NC Senate SD 50	Comm. D2
NC Court of	John Ager	Jane Hipps	Ellen Frost
Appeals John Arrowood	NC House HD 116	Buncombe	Henderson Co.
Mark Davis	Brian Turner	Co. District	<u>Sheriff</u>
Lucy Inman		Attorney	Martin Katz
,	NC House HD 118 Dean Hicks	Todd Williams	
	D CALL LITERS		

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Western NC Labor Council

Asheville, Boone area

Who you vote for is a personal decision. We get it. We hope you'll consider voting for the only candidates with the union label. Your vote **does** count!



Election Day Slate: Vote Nov 4th!

<u>US Senate</u>	Congress CD 10	NC House HD 119	Buncombe Co.
Kay Hagan	Tate MacQueen	Joe Sam Queen	<u>Sheriff</u>
NC Supreme	Congress CD 11	NC House HD 86	Van Duncan
<u>Court</u>	Tom Hill	Jim Cates	Buncombe Co.
Cheri Beasley Sam Ervin IV	NC House HD 113 Norm Bossert	NC Senate SD 48 Rick Wood	Comm. D1 Brownie
Robin Hudson Mark Martin (chief)	NC House HD 114 Susan Fisher	NC Senate SD 49 Terry Van Duyn	Newman Buncombe Co.
NC Court of Appeals	NC House HD 115 John Ager	NC Senate SD 50 Jane Hipps	Comm. D2 Ellen Frost Henderson Co.
John Arrowood Mark Davis Lucy Inman	NC House HD 116 Brian Turner NC House HD 118	Buncombe Co. District Attorney Todd Williams	Sheriff Martin Katz
	Dean Hicks	ioda Williailis	

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.