Southeastern Labor Council

Wilmington area

Who you vote for is a personal decision. We get it. We hope you'll consider voting for the only candidates with the union label. Your vote **does** count!



Election Day Slate: Vote Nov 4th!

<u>US Senate</u>	NC Court of	NC Senate SD 8
Kay Hagan	<u>Appeals</u>	Ernie Ward
NC Supreme Court	John Arrowood Mark Davis Lucy Inman	NC Senate SD 9 Elizabeth
Cheri Beasley Sam Ervin IV Robin Hudson Mark Martin (chief)	Congress CD 7 Jonathan Barfield NC House HD 20 Betsy Jordan	Redenbaugh NC District Court Melinda Crouch New Hanover Co. Commission Rob Zapple

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Southeastern Labor Council

Wilmington area

Who you vote for is a personal decision. We get it. We hope you'll consider voting for the only candidates with the union label. Your vote **does** count!



Election Day Slate: Vote Nov 4th!

<u>US Senate</u>	NC Court of	NC Senate SD 8
Kay Hagan	<u>Appeals</u>	Ernie Ward
NC Supreme Court Cheri Beasley	John Arrowood Mark Davis Lucy Inman	NC Senate SD 9 Elizabeth Redenbaugh
Sam Ervin IV Robin Hudson Mark Martin (chief)	Congress CD 7 Jonathan Barfield NC House HD 20 Betsy Jordan	NC District Court Melinda Crouch New Hanover Co. Commission Rob Zapple

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Southeastern Labor Council

Wilmington area

Who you vote for is a personal decision. We get it. We hope you'll consider voting for the only candidates with the union label. Your vote **does** count!



Election Day Slate: Vote Nov 4th!

	•	
<u>US Senate</u>	NC Court of	NC Senate SD 8
Kay Hagan	<u>Appeals</u>	Ernie Ward
NC Supreme	John Arrowood	NC Senate SD 9
<u>Court</u>	Mark Davis	Elizabeth
Cheri Beasley	Lucy Inman	Redenbaugh
Sam Ervin IV	Congress CD 7	NC District Court
Robin Hudson	Jonathan	Melinda Crouch
Mark Martin	Barfield	New Hanover Co.
(chief)	NC House HD 20	Commission
	Betsy Jordan	Rob Zapple

Southeastern Labor Council

Wilmington area

Who you vote for is a personal decision. We get it. We hope you'll consider voting for the only candidates with the union label. Your vote **does** count!



Election Day Slate: Vote Nov 4th!

<u>US Senate</u>	NC Court of	NC Senate SD 8
Kay Hagan	<u>Appeals</u>	Ernie Ward
NC Supreme Court Cheri Beasley	John Arrowood Mark Davis Lucy Inman	NC Senate SD 9 Elizabeth Redenbaugh
Sam Ervin IV Robin Hudson Mark Martin (chief)	Congress CD 7 Jonathan Barfield NC House HD 20 Betsy Jordan	NC District Court Melinda Crouch New Hanover Co. Commission Rob Zapple

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Paid for by NC State AFL-CIO and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.